Synchronic Web

Synchronic Web: Piirrettyjen maailma Takaisin 'Piirrettyjen maailma'-päävalikkoon

Dungeons & Dragons

(USA, 1983-85)


KAUSI 1:  
N:o   Englanninkielinen nimi
1. Night of No Tomorrow
2. Eye of the Beholder
3. The Hall of Bones
4. Valley of Unicorns
5. In Search of the DungeonMaster
6. Beauty and the Bogbeast
7. Prison Without Walls
8. Servant of Evil
9. Quest of the Skeleton Warrior
10. The Garden of Zinn
11. The Box
12. The Lost Children
13. P.R.E.S.T.O. Spells Disaster

14. The Girl Who Dreamed Tomorrow
15. The Treasure of Tardos
16. City at the Edge of Midnight
17. The Traitor
18. Day of the DungeonMaster
19. The Last Illusion
20. The Dragon's Graveyard
21. Child of the Stargazer

22. The Dungeon at the Heart of Dawn
23. The Time Lost
24. Odyssey of the Twelfth Talisman
25. Citadel of Shadow
26. Cave of the Faerie Dragons
27. Winds of Darkness

  • 28. jakso "Requiem" käsikirjoitettiin, mutta sitä ei koskaan tuotettu.
  • Koko sarja on saatavina DVD:nä Iso Britanniasta

  • - Kevääntuojan - Kevääntuojan - Kevääntuojan fantasiamaailma

    'Piirrettyjen Maailma / World of Cartoons' Disclaimer:
    Copyrights, trade marks and registered trade marks of the pictures and logos shown here at
    "Piirrettyjen maailma" / "World of Cartoons" ( belong to their respective owners. is a non-profit site made only for entertainment, nostalgia and information purposes, and that's the spirit in which the showcase is being displayed here.
    If you link directly to pictures shown/hosted here, please include a link to either or at the same occasion.
    If anything is unclear, please contact me for enquiries.